Learn how to manage your service listings on OfferUp to keep them organized and up to date.
View your service listings
You can find and manage your active or expired Service listings on the mobile app or on the web using the Business Portal.
- From the Services feed: Tap the Services tab from the Home feed. Once you’re in the Services feed, tap My Services.
- From the bottom navigation bar: Tap Listings in the bottom navigation bar, then use the filter to select Services.
Click the Listings tab in the top navigation menu to view your active, pending, or expired posts.
Edit a service listing
You can edit your service listing at any time during your active subscription period at no additional cost. Your changes will update your listing once saved.
- Open the OfferUp app and log in to your account.
- Tap Listings, then filter by Services.
- Select the listing you want to edit, then tap Edit.
- Enter your changes and tap Save.
- Log in to the Business Portal and navigate to the Listings tab.
- Select the listing you want to update, then click Edit.
- Make any updates to your business information, pricing, service radius, or photos, then click Save.
Note
It may take up to one hour for your edited listing to post to the feed. All new and edited listings must pass through our review process to ensure they meet our service guidelines before they can be posted.
Repost a service listing
Note
Reposting an expired service listing is currently only available in the OfferUp mobile app.
If your service listing has expired, you can repost it at any time without creating a new one. Your previous details are saved, making it quick and easy to get your listing live again.
- Open the OfferUp app and log in to your account.
- Tap Listings, then filter by Services.
- Select the expired listing you want to reactivate, then tap Repost.
- Confirm your payment method, then tap Confirm and Repost.
You’ll see the Success pop-up which notifies you that your listing will be live shortly. You can edit your listing after it’s been reposted.
Note
It may take up to one hour for your reposted listing to post to the feed. All new and edited listings must pass through our review process to ensure they meet our service guidelines before they can be posted.
Close or delete a service listing
Currently, you cannot manually close or delete a service listing before its expiration date. Once a listing expires, it is automatically removed from the live feed.